Download Member List

Attorney at Law - Real Estate

DeAngelis, McNamara & Cofone P.C.
Allison E. Krause, Esq.
allison@jdeangelislaw.com
www.jdeangelislaw.com
401-737-6877


Attorney at Law - Disability Law

Lavoie Law, LLC
Mariam Alexanian Lavoie, Esq.
mariam@mlavoielaw.com
www.mlavoielaw.com
401-825-7900


Banking

BayCoast Bank
Cheryl A. Papi
cpapi@BayCoastBank.com
www.BayCoastBank.com
401-415-4692


Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping by Jeanne
Jeanne Y. Martin
jeanne@bookkeepingbyjeanne.com
401-741-5963


Chauffeur Transportation

AOT Global
Michael Bent
mbent@aotglobal.com
www.aotglobal.com
401-312-0945 ext. 121


Cable Services

COX
Rhonda Bernatonis
rhonda.bernatonis@cox.com
401-952-1827


Computers, Technology, Web Design

Envision Technology Advisors, LLC.
David Cordeiro
dcordeiro@envisionsuccess.net
www.envisionsuccess.net
401-451-1500


Construction - Design Build

CAP Design Build
Cheryl Petteruti
cheryl@capdesignbuild.com
www.capdesignbuild.com
401-241-4111


Credit Card Services

Merchant Credit Card Processing Services
Kevork Masdanian
kevork@paymentlogistics.com
www.paymentlogistics.com
401-225-2700


Designer Jewelry

Jewelry by Sara Blaine
Joanie Neenan
Joanie.esbe@gmail.com
www.jewelrybysarablainejoanie.com
508-596-3163


Disaster Restoration

PuroClean
Brie Reed
briereed@puroclean.com
www.purocleanri.com
401-737-4329


Entertainment

WRIK Entertainment
Alford "Woody" Wood
woody@wrikdj.com
www.wrikdj.com
401-545-6230


Financial Planning

Edward Jones
Thomas S. Abbood
thomas.abbood@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
401-667-4899


Home Care Services

O'Hara Senior Care Services, Inc.
Heather Andrade
heather@oharaseniorcare.com
www.oharaseniorcare.com
401-345-1811


Insurance

John J. Clarke Insurance Inc.
Stan Tabak, President
stan@jjcinsurance.com
www.johnjclarkeinsurance.com
Office 401-821-7330


Massage Therapy

Composure Sports Massage
Amber Ramey - Licensed Massage Therapist
composurelmt@gmail.com
www.composuresportsmassage.com
401-862-2189


Meetings & Events Venue

Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
Cheryl LaBanca
cheryl.labanca@pinnaclehm.com
www.radisson.com/warwickri
401-598-2119


Mortgage

Guaranteed Rate
Suzanne Caldeira
suzanne.caldeira@rate.com
rate.com/suzannecaldeira
Cell: 401-480-3670
Office: 617-337-4105
NMLS# 20138


Non-Profit

Coventry High School Alumni Association, Inc.
Ernie DiMicco
dimiccoed@gmail.com
www.oakeralumni.org
401-261-6902


Payroll

CSC Paymaster
Jason Giglietti
jgiglietti@cscpaymaster.com
www.cscpaymaster.com
401-996-9332


Printing & Marketing

Foursight Graphics, LLC.
Mike Gianfrancesco
mike@teamfoursight.com
www.teamfoursight.com
401-952-4010


Real Estate - Residential

The Martone Group - RE/MAX Properties
Kerri Gemma
kerri@martonegroup.com
www.kerri.martonegroup.com
401-480-4983


Skin Care Wellness

Neora International
Sandra D'Ercole
sandra.dercole@yahoo.com
https://joseph59.neora.com/
401-556-2447


Signs & Awnings

AA Thrifty Sign and Awning
Kevin Fortin
kfortin@aathriftysign.com
www.aathriftysign.com
401-738-8055