Accounting/CPA

Anthony V. Ricci CPA, Inc.
Bob Walsh
bob@ariccicpa.com
www.ariccicpa.com
401-942-6900


Attorney at Law -

Martineau Davis & Associates P.C.
Lynn Martineau
www.mdalegal.com/
Office 401-398-8333 Cell 401-241-0611


Attorney at Law -

Lavoie Law, LLC
Mariam Alexanian Lavoie, Esq.
mariam@mlavoielaw.com
www.mlavoielaw.com
401-825-7900


Auto Body Frame & Painting

Ideal Auto Body Inc.
Dan Davey
dan@idealri.com
www.idealri.com
401-942-1150


Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping by Jeanne
Jeanne Y. Martin
jeanne@bookkeepingbyjeanne.com
401-741-5963


Business Advisors

Sage Business Solutions
Ed Greene
edgreene@cox.net
www.sagebusinesssolutions.com
401-965-7311


Chauffeur Transportation

AOT
Michael Bent
mbent@aotglobal.com
www.aotglobal.com
401-312-0945 ext. 121


Cable Services

COX
Rhonda Bernatonis
rhonda.bernatonis@cox.com
401-952-1827


Chocolate Fountain

Sweet Streams Chocolate Fountain
info@sweetstreamschocolate.com
www.sweetstreamschocolate.com
401-383-2964


Credit Card Services

Merchant Credit Card Processing Services
Kevork Masdanian
kevork@paymentlogistics.com
www.paymentlogistics.com
401-225-2700


Donated Goods & Services

Goodwill Industries of Rhode Island
Kevin R. Fisette
kfisette@goodwillri.org
www.goodwillsne.org
Office 401-861-2080 ext. 144


Event Management and Continuity

TMW Productions LLC
Tarah M. Warner
tarahandzachary@tmwproductions.biz
www.tmwproductions.biz
401-589-1321


Event Planning & Production

DiscoverYou Events LLC
Susan Lataille
susan@discoveryouevents.com
www.discoveryouevents.com
Cell 401-919-4944 Office 401-7691325 ext 11


Financial Planning

Edward Jones
Thomas S. Abbood
thomas.abbood@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
401-667-4899


Floral Arrangements

Luscious Creations
Denee Montrond (Lush)
lushcreateri@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/LusciousCreations
401-332-4958


Home Care Services

O'Hara Senior Care
Heather Andrade
heather@oharaseniorcare.com
www.oharaseniorcare.com
401-345-1811


Insurance

John J. Clarke Insurance Inc.
Stan Tabak, President
stan@jjcinsurance.com
www.insuranceri.info
Office 401-821-7330


Internet Marketing & Consulting

James Lynch
james@globalmediamessenger
www.globalmediamessenger.com
401-484-8398


 

Meetings & Events Venue

Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
Cheryl LaBanca
cheryl.labanca@pinnaclehm.com
www.radisson.com/warwickri
401-598-2119


Mortgage

Centreville Bank
Celinda M. Joaquin
cjoaquin@centrevillebank.com
www.centrevillebank.com
Cell 401-286-8637


Non-Profit

Coventry High School Alumni
Ernie DiMicco
dimiccoed@gmail.com
www.oakeralumni.org
401-261-6902


Office Supplies

Cartridge World
Harry J. Waterman
harryw@cartridgeworldri.com
www.cartridgeworldri.com
401-515-2011 x7


Printing & Marketing

Foursight Graphics, LLC.
Mike Gianfrancesco
mike@teamfoursight.com
www.teamfoursight.com
401-952-4010


Real Estate

Experience Real Estate
Rosaria Yarn
roseyarnhomes@gmail.com
www.experiencerealestateri.com
Cell 401-419-9029


Signs & Awnings

AA Thrifty Sign and Awning
Kevin Fortin
kfortin@aathriftysign.com
www.aathriftysign.com
401-738-8055


Telecommunications

Covoda Communications, Inc.
Shawn Deakin
shawn.deakin@covoda.com
www.covoda.com
401-223-4439


Website Design and Development

Cyber Technical
David Cordeiro
dcordeiro@cybertechnical.com
www.cybertechnical.com
401-921-4088